



UniSport Nationals Athletics

Point Score

Final point score from the 2025 UniSport Nationals Athletics Championships.

Men

	Men's Point Score				
Place	University	Acronym	Total Point Score		
1	The University of Sydney	USYD	163		
2	University of Technology Sydney	UTS	107		
=3	The University of Melbourne	MELB	81		
=3	UNSW Sydney	UNSW	81		
5	The University of Queensland	UQ	72		
6	Griffith University	GU	71		
7	Western Sydney University	WS	55		
8	Queensland University of Technology	QUT	39		
9	University of Southern Queensland	UniSQ	34		
=10	Deakin University	DEAK	30		
=10	Monash University	MON	30		
12	Macquarie University	MQU	27		
13	RMIT University	RMIT	26		
14	Federation University	FED	19		
=15	Australian Catholic University	ACU	18		
=15	Southern Cross University	SCU	18		
17	Flinders University	FU	16		
18	University of Wollongong	UOW	12		
=19	The Australian National University	ANU	9		
=19	The University of Newcastle	UON	9		
=19	University of Canberra	UC	9		
22	Australian College of Physical Education	ACPE	7		
23	La Trobe University	LTU	6		
=24	University of the Sunshine Coast	UniSC	5		
=24	The University of Western Australia	UWA	5		
=24	Victoria University	VU	5		
27	University of Notre Dame Australia	UNDA	4		
=28	Bond University	BOND	0		
=28	Charles Sturt University	CSU	0		
=28	Curtin University	CU	0		
=28	International College of Management, Sydney	ICMS	0		
=28	Swinburne University of Technology	SUT	0		
=28	University of South Australia	UniSA	0		
=28	University of Tasmania	UTAS	0		
		i .	i i		





Women

Women's Point Score				
Place	University	Acronym	Total Point Score	
1	The University of Sydney	USYD	192	
2	Griffith University	GU	124	
3	University of Technology Sydney	UTS	122	
4	UNSW Sydney	UNSW	69	
5	Macquarie University	MQU	55	
6	The University of Newcastle	UON	53	
7	Monash University	MON	47	
8	Queensland University of Technology	QUT	46	
=9	The University of Melbourne	MELB	41	
=9	University of South Australia	UniSA	41	
11	Australian Catholic University	ACU	39	
12	University of the Sunshine Coast	UniSC	36	
13	Western Sydney University	WS	29	
=14	University of Wollongong	UOW	20	
=14	The University of Queensland	UQ	20	
16	University of Canberra	UC	19	
17	Deakin University	DEAK	18	
=18	Bond University	BOND	16	
=18	La Trobe University	LTU	16	
=18	University of Notre Dame Australia	UNDA	16	
=18	RMIT University	RMIT	16	
=22	The Australian National University	ANU	13	
=22	Southern Cross University	SCU	13	
24	The University of Western Australia	UWA	12	
25	Australian College of Physical Education	ACPE	9	
=26	The University of Adelaide	AU	6	
=26	Central Queensland University	CQU	6	
=28	Flinders University	FU	5	
=28	University of Southern Queensland	UniSQ	5	
30	The University of Tasmania	UTAS	1	
=31	Charles Sturt University	CSU	0	
=31	International College of Management Sydney	ICMS	0	
=31	Murdoch University	MDU	0	
=31	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	SUT	_	
	Swinburne University of Technology		0	
=31	Victoria University	VU	0	